Editor-in-Chief:
Prof. Roman Rolbiecki, PhD
e-mail: roman.rolbiecki@pbs.edu.pl
tel. + 48 52 374 95 47

ORCID: 0000-0001-6230-4227
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Roman-Rolbiecki

https://sciprofiles.com/profile/RomanRolbiecki

 

 

Deputy Editors-in-Chief:
Assoc. Prof. Anna Krakowiak-Bal, PhD. [anna.krakowiak-bal@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Prof. Patrik Burg, PhD. [patrik.burg@mendelu.cz] - Mendel University in Brno, Czechia

 

Statistical Editors:

Prof. Pavol Findura, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

 

Language Editors:

PhD. Maciej Kazula - University of Minnesota, USA

MSc. Aleksandra Rolbiecka - LLP, Scotland  

 

 

Editorial Office Secretary:
Assoc. Prof. Mateusz Malinowski, PhD. [mateusz.malinowski@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Renata Kuśmierek-Tomaszewska, PhD. [rkusmier@pbs.edu.pl] - Bydgoszcz University of Science and Technology, Poland

Joanna Kocięcka, PhD [joanna.kociecka@up.poznan.pl] - University of Life Science in Poznan, Poland

 

Webmaster:
Assoc. Prof. Jakub Sikora, PhD. [jakub.sikora@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

 

 

Subject Editors:

- Technical Infrastructure of Rural Areas:
Prof. Yusuf Ucar, PhD. [yusufucar@isparta.edu.tr] - Isparta University of Applied Sciences, Turkiye

Assoc. Prof. Piotr Stachowski, PhD. [piotr.stachowski@up.poznan.pl] - University of Life Sciences in Poznań, Poland

Prof. Pavel Neuberger, PhD. [neuberger@tf.czu.cz] - Czech University of Life Sciences in Prague, Czechia

 

 

 

- Ecology of Rural Areas:
Assoc. Prof. Magdalena Daria Vaverkova, PhD. [magdalena_vaverkova@sggw.edu.pl; magda.vaverkova@uake.cz] - Mendel University in Brno, Czechia

Prof. Atilgan Atilgan, PhD. [atilgan.atilgan@alanya.edu.tr] - Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Turkiye

Prof. Hakan Aktas, PhD. [hakanaktas@isparta.edu.tr] - Isparta University of Applied Sciences, Turkiye

 

 

- Sustainable and Multifunctional Rural Development:

Assoc. Prof. Daniel Liberacki, PhD. [daniel.liberacki@up.poznan.pl] - University of Life Sciences in Poznań, Poland

Prof. Cristina Tortia, PhD. [cristina.tortia@unito.it] - Università degli Studi di Torino, Italy

Prof. Pavel Machal, PhD. [pavel.machal@mendelu.cz] - Mendel University in Brno, Czechia

 

 

- agriculture and horticulture:

Prof. Stanisław Rolbiecki, PhD. [stanislaw.rolbiecki@pbs.edu.pl] - Bydgoszcz University of Science and Technology, Poland

Prof. Adrienn Szeles, PhD. [szelesa@agr.unideb.hu] - University of Debrecen, Hungary

Assoc. Prof. Ozan Artun, PhD. [oartun@cu.edu.tr] - Cukurova Universty in Adana, Turkiye

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Radomir Adamovsky, PhD. - Czech University of Life Sciences in Prague, Czechia

Prof. Stavros Alexandris, PhD. - Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Assoc. Prof. Anna Baryła, PhD. - Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland
Prof. Karoly Bodnár, PhD. - Hungarian University of Life Sciences, Hungary

Prof. Piotr Bugajski, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Prof. Kamil Ekinci, PhD. - Isparta University of Applied Sciences, Turkiye
Prof. Zawdu Eshetu, PhD. - Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Assoc. Prof. Marcin Feltynowski, PhD. - University of Lodz, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Anna Figas, PhD. - Bydgoszcz University of Science and Technology, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Vilda Grybauskiene, PhD. - Kaunas Forestry and Environmental Engineering University of Applied Sciences, Lithuania
Prof. Bent Hasholt, PhD. - University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Prof. Piotr Herbut, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Assoc. Prof. József Horvath, PhD. - University of Szeged, Hungary
Prof. Dušan Huska, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovakia
Prof. Csaba Juhász, PhD. - University of Debrecen, Hungary

Prof. Christos Karavitis, PhD. - Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Assoc. Prof. Agnieszka Karczmarczyk, PhD. - Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Prof. Jozef Krilek, PhD. - Technical University in Zvolen, Slovakia

Prof. Stanisław Krzanowski, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland (vice-chairman)

Prof. Sławomir Kurpaska, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland
Prof. Josep Maria Llop-Torné, PhD. - University of Lleida, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Monika Marković, PhD. - University of Josip Juraj Strossmayer, Croatia

Assoc. Prof. Radu-Adrian Moraru, PhD. - Ion Ionescu de la Brad University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Iasi, Romania

Prof. Miroslav Muller, PhD. - Czech University of Life Sciences in Prague, Czechia

Assoc. Prof. Ferenc Pal-Fam, PhD. - Hungarian University of Life Sciences, Hungary

Assoc. Prof. Bożica Japundżić Palenkić, PhD. - University of Slavonski Brod, Croatia
Prof. Jan Pawełek, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland
Prof. Štefan Pogran, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovakia

Prof. Artur Radecki-Pawlik, PhD. - University of Technology in Krakow, Poland 

Assoc. Prof. Jacek Salamon, PhD. - University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland (chairman)

Prof. Ulaş Şenyigit, PhD. - Isparta University of Applied Sciences, Turkiye

Prof. Mirosław J. Skibniewski, PhD. - University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Dr Christos Staboulis, PhD. - Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Prof. Milada Stastna, PhD. - Mendel University in Brno, Czechia

Prof. Adrienn Szeles, PhD. - University of Debrecen, Hungary
Assoc. Prof. Lucia Tátošová, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovakia

Assoc. Prof. Marina Valentukevičiené, PhD. - Vilnius Gedyminas Technical University, Lithuania
Prof. Emilio V. Carral Vilarino, PhD. - University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Prof. Gerlind Weber, PhD. - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria
Prof. Jacek Żarski, PhD. - Bydgoszcz University of Science and Technology, Poland

 

 

 

 

 

ISSN 1732 - 5587 (print)

e-ISSN 2956 - 7971 (on-line)

 

EDITOR
Stowarzyszenie Infrastruktura i Ekologia Terenów Wiejskich w Krakowie

 

© Copyright by:
Stowarzyszenie Infrastruktura i Ekologia Terenów Wiejskich,

ul. Św. Jana 28, 31-018 Kraków, Poland