Editor-in-Chief:
Jerzy Gruszczyński [jerzygruszczynski@gmail.com] - President of the Infrastruktura i Ekologia Terenow Wiejskich Association; Retired Professor of the University of Agriculture in Krakow - Poland
https://sites.google.com/view/jerzygruszczynski

 

Deputy Editors-in-Chief:
PhD. Anna Krakowiak-Bal [anna.krakowiak-bal@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow - Poland

Assos. Prof. Patrik Burg [patrik.burg@mendel.cz] - Mendel University in Brno - Czech Republic

 

Statistical Editors:

Assos. Prof. Pavol Findura - Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra - Slovak Republic
Prof. Stanisław Węglarczyk - Cracow University of Technology - Poland

 

Language Editors:

PhD. Maciej Kazula - University of Minnesota, USA

Prof. Hakan Aktas - Suleyman Demirel University in Isparta - Turkey

Prof. Stanisław Rolbiecki - UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz - Poland

 

Editorial Office Secretary:
PhD. Mateusz Malinowski [mateusz.malinowski@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow - Poland

 

Webmaster:
PhD. Jakub Sikora [jakub.sikora@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow - Poland

 

 

Subject Editors:

- Technical Infrastructure of Rural Areas:
Prof. Kamil Ekinci [kamilekinci@sdu.edu.tr] - Suleyman Demirel University in Isparta - Turkey

Prof. Artur Radecki-Pawlik [rmradeck@cyf-kr.edu.pl] - Cracow University of Technology - Poland

Prof. Pavol Neuberger [neuberger@tf.czu.cz] - Czech University of Life Sciences in Prague - Czech Republic

 

 

- Ecology of Rural Areas:
Assos. Prof. Magdalena D. Vaverkova [magda.vaverkova@uake.cz] - Mendel University in Brno - Czech Republic

Prof. Atilgan Atilgan [atilganatilgan@sdu.edu.tr] - Suleyman Demirel University in Isparta - Turkey
Assos. Prof. Roman Rolbiecki [rolbr@utp.edu.pl] - UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz - Poland



- Sustainable and Multifunctional Rural Development:

Prof. Krzysztof Gawroński [krzysztof.gawronski@urk.edu.pl] - University of Agriculture in Krakow - Poland

Assos. Prof. Cristina Tortia [cristina.tortia@unito.it] - Università degli Studi di Torino - Italy

Prof. Pavel Machal [pavel.machal@mendelu.cz] - Mendel University in Brno - Czech Republic


 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Radomir Adamovsky, PhD. DSc. - Czech University of Life, Prague, Czech Republic
Prof. Karoly Bodnár, PhD. DSc. - Szent Istvan University , Szarvas, Hungary
Prof. Zawdu Eshetu, PhD. - Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Prof. Bent Hasholt, PhD. DSc. - University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Prof. Josef Horvath, PhD. DSc. - University of Szeged, Hungary
Prof. Dušan Huska, PhD. DSc.- Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovak Republic
Prof. Stanisław Krzanowski, PhD. DSc. - University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland (Chairman)
Prof. Csaba Juhász, PhD. DSc. - University of Debrecen, Hungary
Prof. Josep Maria Llop-Torné, PhD. DSc. - University of Lleida, Spain
Prof. Antoni T. Miler, PhD. DSc. - University of Life Sciences, Poznań, Poland
Prof. Karol Noga, PhD. DSc. - University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland
Assos. Prof. Ferenc Pal-Fam, PhD. - Kaposvar University, Hungary
Prof. Jan Pawełek, PhD. DSc. - University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland
Prof. Štefan Pogran, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovak Republic
Prof. Jerzy Ratomski, PhD. DSc. - Krakow University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Czesław Rycąbel, PhD. DSc. - University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland

Assos. Prof. Jacek Salamon, PhD - University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland
Prof. Ulas Senyigit, PhD. DSc. - Süleyman Demiral University, Isparta, Turkey
Prof. Mirosław J. Skibniewski, PhD. DSc. - University of Maryland, College Park, USA
Prof. Milada Stastna, PhD. DSc.- Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic
Prof. Stefan Stojko, PhD. DSc. - Ukrainian Academy of Sciences, Lviv, Ukraine
Prof. Rastislava Stolična, PhD. DSc. - Slovak Akademy of Sciences, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Assos. Prof. Lucia Tátošová, PhD. - Slovak University of Agriculture Nitra, Slovak Republik
Assos. Prof. Marina Valentukevičiené, PhD. -Vilnius Gedyminas Technical University, Lithuania
Prof. Emilio V. Carral Vilarino - University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Prof. Gerlind Weber, PhD. DSc. - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
Prof. Zdzisław Wójcicki, PhD. DSc. - Institute of Technology & Life Sciences, Warsaw,Poland
Prof. Jacek Żarski, PhD. DSc. - University of Science and Technology, Bydgoszcz, Poland

 

 

 

 

ISSN 1732 - 5587

 

EDITOR
Stowarzyszenie Infrastruktura i Ekologia Terenów Wiejskich w Krakowie

 

© Copyright by:
Stowarzyszenie Infrastruktura i Ekologia Terenów Wiejskich,

ul. Św. Jana 28, 31-018 Kraków, Poland